Welcome

Hi there. My name is Akhona Jako and this blog will inform you about all there is to know about me, where I am from, going, what I have done, doing plan to do so please watch this space.

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Mawande Cewu on September 7, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Howzit, I have been trying to get hold of you, but it’s hard to access your email adress.

    This is my personal email address: 2454630@gmail.com

    Reply

  2. Posted by ajako on September 7, 2009 at 10:29 am

    Cool bro, Thanks for taking time to write to me. I have sent you an email.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Aaron Lucky Letswalo on April 12, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    Wats up Akhona,it has been long man.How are you doing….Since UWC Computer Science Dept. Otherwise we need to talk my Hommie. E-mail me(letswalo@gmail.com). Your Blog Cool & Blazing dude! cheers

    Reply

    • Posted by ajako on April 15, 2011 at 1:52 pm

      Ey yo man, I’m sorry for the late reply. It’s good chatting to you again. I’m in JHB. Will ping you a mail.

      Reply

  4. Posted by Colette Kuhn on May 4, 2011 at 10:35 am

    Hi Akhona
    I am trying to get hold of you. Could you please email me?

    Reply

  5. Posted by ajako on May 11, 2011 at 7:23 am

    Hi Colette. I will do. Thanks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

